Black & White and Cardinal Red All Over

Hello. | December 17, 2008

This blog has been a long time coming. For the past dozen or so years I have been posting on various political forums but I have come to the conclusion that very little is gained by exchanging views with most posters. Lately, the haters have come to rule many of my previous hangouts so I have hung up my rhetorical boots in favor of expressing my opinion on items of interest here on this blog. Some of my dearest friends will be stopping by to offer up their opinions in the near future but for right now this will just be my place to vent and pontificate. Enjoy the ride.


Posted in Politics

About author

A proud St. Louis Cardinals fan since 1959 as well as a committed, unreconstructed, Yellow Dog Democrat since the autumn of 1960. Politics and baseball... as American as apple pie.

Search

Navigation

Categories:

Links:

Archives:

Feeds